Inspirivate my pometry

August 3, 2010

I am feeling fairly creative and up for a challenge at the moment. I figured that I should do something about it otherwise I will lose this feeling.

So what do I propose? Inspire me!

Give me a word, saying, picture or piece of music and I will write a poem based on what I get out of that.
I don’t promise a poem for every naughty video or lolcat picture, but I will try to do what I can from the source material!

Let the ideas fly!

One Response to “Inspirivate my pometry”

  1. James said

    Write a poem about the words TPG and Orange!

Leave a Reply

