Somewhat alive

April 14, 2010

Well I managed to cap my internet connection after 2 weeks since I uploaded 16gb out of my monthly 40gb bandwidth limit, hence my absence. There has been so much I wanted to download but was not able so I splurged a little when the month reset just today!

I have been craving a decent internet connection for a while now, and have been watching the current season’s anime which is very interesting indeed. Also am currently addicted to Angela Aki, a wonderful Japanese singer with one of the best voices ever! Suggest everybody to listen and admire her wonderful voice!

Leave a Reply

