Moved out

March 10, 2010

I have recently moved out of home for around 6 months as a trial period to see how well I fare. Very interesting so far, but it is early days and I have yet to get used to it. Right now there is no internet at the place so I am writing this from my parents place. It’s also pretty weird not having any internet since I don’t know what to do with myself when I get home. Hopefully I will have access by Friday when my ISP said they will send someone to install the connection.

I am also missing my music since I only brought my laptop over since there is not much point bringing my desktop when there’s no net access. At least I have an x360 to play around with until Friday when I finally have internet. I also received my set of CCNA textbooks in the mail but they got wet since whichever genius delivered it left it outdoors in the rain. At least drop it off at the post office if nobody is able to collect the bloody thing.

Anyways I will update when there is more news.

Leave a Reply

