Snow trip – I kind of don’t remember how to board

July 29, 2009

I shall be going away to the snow sometime Thursday morning but poetry Friday should still be coming. Monday’s post will be delayed because I don’t have enough material to write three posts in one day. I haven’t been snowboarding for many many years and hopefully I will not spend all day with my ass in the snow. Weather forecast looks good though with a lot of snow coming down in the past few days!

My cousin will also be joining me so that will be a lot of fun, especially because we haven’t been on a trip together since forever. However I really need to get some details off my friend because I know next to nothing about the trip besides the fact that I will be going. Aren’t I prepared?

Still have to turn up for work today before I head off at night so it shall be a very interesting few days ahead of me. Wish me luck!

One Response to “Snow trip – I kind of don’t remember how to board”

  1. Tina said

    hehhe!Good Luck!
    You be fine. I didnt snowboard for 2years, so this year..i got back into it. wasnt too hard..hehe.
    Just prepare to get bruised everywhere.
    Hope you have lotsa fun!take care.

Leave a Reply

